Uncategorized

~Best part of me

I want you to know that life’s on our side
And when I’m alone you’re still on my mind
Knowing myself I can no longer hide
‘Cause I’m nothing wihout you
And I can’t breathe without you
Song Lyrics: Best part of me By St Leonards

bestpart_013

This dress was at the TWE12VE event, sadly it closed at the end of January but you should be able to find it at the MOoH! Mainstore. I love this little dress because you can add the sweater, and the skirt is pretty, you can do solids and plaids. The boots are called Adia and are available in the main store.

bestofme_015

bestofme_017

The hair is by Doe that you can still get at The Epiphany which ends Feb 15th. My nail polish was a former release by La Boheme and you can get it at her main store.

♥ Namrah

Body:
Mesh Body: Maitreya Mesh Body Lara V3.0 | Onyx LeShelle
Skin: Skin: Lumae : Catwa – Ruby New Release
Head/Eyes: Catwa– Jessica | Catwa.Clip
Hands: VISTA Bento Prohand | Vista Barnes
Ears: ^^Swallow^^ Shiny Ears | Lucia (luciayes.magic)

Outfit/Jewelry:
Cae :: Abide :: | Cae (caelan.hancroft)
MOoH! Lace Add on & Sweater Dress *Mandy OutfitDust*
MOoH! Aida boots Earth | Dalriada Delwood

Hair-Make-up-Makeup
Doe: Shannon | Helyanwe Vindaloo @ Uber
Nail Polish:
[LaBoheme Diti Silver] *Slink & Omega* | Santana Lumiere

Pose:
an lar [poses] The Pixie Series & The Wonderwall Series Used |Kat (katya.valeska)

Sim Location:
Nouvelles Aventures

 

Leave a comment