Uncategorized

~Kiss me

Kiss me like you wanna be loved
You wanna be loved
You wanna be loved
This feels like falling in love
Falling in love
We’re falling in love

Settle down with me
And I’ll be your safety
You’ll be my lady

 

letskiss_104

My poses are by Image Essentials, called Succubus they’re a bento enabled poses so they’re pretty nifty they work with bento hands. The dress I’m wearing is at Designer Showcase by KiB. It’s a short sexy little black dress that every girl should have in her closet. It also comes with a hud so you can change your dress. The shoes are by Entice, they’re also at Designer showcase but with another outfit that I’ll be blogging soon.

 

letskiss_108

My nails are by Dark Passions and you can find those at BodyFy, it’s a different kind of carving, what’s amusing to me about these was when I was younger I’d etch things into my nails because I can’t grow them so I would etch things into them. I wasn’t a cutter but loved poking at my finger nails. ~laughs~  I’m loving this new skin by Lumae, you can find this at Enchantment. I won’t even go into all the beautiful things that you can find there, but if you need a new skin THIS is the SKIN!

Events
Designer Showcase
♥ Ends February 28th
Collabor88
♥ Ends March 6th
BodyFy
♥ February 8-24, 2017
Pretty Things
♥ February 11 to March 6th
Enchantment
♥ Ends Feb 28th

 

Body:
Mesh Body: Maitreya Mesh Body Lara V3.0 | Onyx LeShelle
Skin: Skin: Lumae : Catwa – Ella~Enchanted~Shell | Lumiya Rae @ Enchantment
Head/Eyes: Catwa– Jessica | Catwa.Clip
Hands: VISTA Bento Prohand | Vista Barnes
Ears: ^^Swallow^^ Shiny Ears | Lucia (luciayes.magic)

Outfit/Jewelry:
Cae :: Abide :: | Cae (caelan.hancroft)
Entice – So In Love Heels – Red Maitreya @ Designer Showcase
(Entice is collaboration between: Kira Paderborn & Jolene Carami)
KiB Designs – Aisha Dress – | Kιяα Ɗαяк (kira.balestra) @ Designer Showcase

Hair-Make-up-Makeup
Doe: Amoria| Helyanwe Vindaloo @ Collabor88
Nail Polish:
DP – Koffin Nails – Etched Hearts |Bcreative Wilde Heart (bcreative.wilde)

Pose:
IE – Succubus | Kay Weston @ Pretty Things


 

 

Leave a Reply

