Uncategorized

~Home

From the mountains high
To the wave crashed coast
There’s a way to find
Better days I know

7-4-17a

Happy 4th of July to my American Family & Friends!!! We’re not doing much today, sadly. When I was younger we always went to my parents house, had a huge picnic, lit fireworks and had a great time with our family. Since my dad passed away, we don’t really do things like that anymore. Mostly, because my brother and sister live in Colorado, my other brother does things with his neighbors so it’s just me and Cedric and my mom. My kids are across town but normally they are doing stuff with their dads side of the family. Maybe next year when we’re in a new house we’ll have some type of celebration but for now I’m celebrating with my SL friends!

Today I’m wearing a romper that came out by Manik Queen at the Vintage Fair. I recently became one of her bloggers like the day after this event! But it’s so super cute that I just HAD to share. I decided to plop my rear on the deck to watch the kiddos play in the water. Don’t I look cute?  AND my sissy had to photobomb. See her legs? Laughs.

Rose-Stripe-SunClover-Lav-Pink

Nauticalstripe

LOOK at all the cool choices you get with this romper. Normally I don’t take ALL the shots, but I couldn’t resist with this romper because there’s SO many great choices. Check out my peepers too. Betty Babes Sunglasses both in plain and kitty colors. 🙂 I’m wearing white in the single shot pictures, but in the one where I’m sitting I’m wearing Polka Dot Red Kitty. 🙂 So cute to cover and protect your eyes from the harmful sun rays.

7-4-17b

It’s been a long hard ride
Got a ways to go
But this is still the place
That we all call home

Totally loving the glasses, I wanted you to see the kitteh on them. And the hair.. omg the hair. I love my pig tails and Doe knows how to do it right. 🙂 All the cuteness right there. My polish is American Flag by Koffin Nails, cuz you can’t have a 4th of July picture without your nails done up right too!

Events
SaNaRae
♥Ends July 18th♥

What Namrah is wearing:

Body:
Mesh Body: Maitreya Mesh Body Lara V4.0 | Onyx LeShelle
Skin: [PF] Doll V2 – | Mochi (mochi.milena)
Head: Catwa– Catya | Catwa.Clip
Eyes:  [GA.EG] Ultimate Eyes | Gael Streeter

Jewelry:
Ec.cloth – Infinity Ring | niocean
Always wearing
Cae-Infinite :: Collar | Cae (caelan.hancroft)
~~ Ysoral ~~ .:Luxe Ring Lynna | Ysoral

Outfit:
MANIK QUEEN – Emme Romper – Fat pack | Mαηιк Qυєєη (whateverafter)
Color Choices
Fruit Colors: Clover, Lavender, Pink, Rose, Sun
Nautical: 1, 2 and 3
Strpies 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6
MANIK QUEEN – Betty Babes Glasses – White Polka
Shoes:
-KC- HEDY HEELS | Klari55a

Hair-Make-up-Makeup
Doe Jamie – | Helyanwe Vindaloo @ June  Sanarae

Nail Polish:
Koffin Nails American Flag | BCreative Wilde *NEW store release*

Poses:
Sitting on Dock
oOo Studio: Boudoir15 | Olaenka Chesnokov
Manik Queen: Lucy Stand |Mαηιк Qυєєη (whateverafter)
!bang !Lennox Stand | Luna Jubilee de Rodas (luna.jubilee)
Also can be found here !bang

Vendor Ads
Koffin Nails - Fatpack - American Flag Jamie - Out Now @ Sanarae

MANIK QUEEN - Emme Romper @ The Saturday Sale 6/17 MANIK QUEEN - Betty Babes Glasses - Vintage Fair Exclusive !

Leave a comment