Addams · BDR · Beautiful Dirty Rich · Dark Passions · Genus · Koffin Nails · KUNI · Maitreya · Pink Fuel · Velour

~Out of the Darkness

We march out of the darkness
We revel in the flames
The mission is accomplished
We’re ready for the change
and the only thing that will set us free is living through the pain
and the only thing that I’ll guarantee, we’ll never be the same
March out of the Darkness” Papa Roach

I don’t even know what to say right now. I started working on my blog last week, got pictures taken then found out I tested positive for COVID, so my world is upside down right now.

The lovely dress I’m wearing is a new release by Beautiful Dirty Rich that’s out at Pretty. It has some really awesome color combinations. I chose to pair it with a pose from my wifey’s Halloween Store “Jill O Lantern” and finished it off with polish from Dark Passions that’s at the 13th anniversary of Fallen Gods

So hurry up before all the events end and stock up on all the Halloween Goodies!

Events

Fallen Gods Inc. 13th Anniversary
Oct 1 – 31 2020

Pretty
October 7th to 30th 2020

Namrah’s Look

Mesh Body: Maitreya Mesh Body Lara V5.0| Onyx LeShelle
Skin[PF] |Delina <Vanilla> – Mochi (Mochi Milena) *For Genus*
Head: GENUS Project – Genus Head – Baby Face W001 – v1.6 – Mocap | GenusProject
Collar: VOBE – Naughty Choker | Léo Streeter (leoo.streeter)
Eye Applier: AG. Magical Eyes – Genus – 06 | Kenny (kendra.parfort) @ The Epiphany

Outfit/Jewelry/Footwear:
Beautiful Dirty Rich: Aura Dress- | ςąოęгõŋ (cameron.vasiliov) @ Pretty
Addams // Brielle Tall Boots // N*30 | AmaliaRainwood

Hair/Makeup/Tattoo’s:
DP – Koffin Nails All Seeing | Bcreative Wilde @ Pumpkin Town
KUNI – Duda (Classic) (V2) | Noe Neaph (noelle.neaph)
Lempika – Eyeshadow Model 6 GENUS (#3) | ƔƌiƝiƳƌ Weiζ (vainiya)
VELOUR: May HD Lips (Genus & BOM)| Kiria Velour (kiria.travesty)

Pose and Props:
**SN~ Jill- O – Lantern | ღ AƖƖy Dωyєr AρρƖєωнутє ღ (allysondwyer) @ Halloween Store

And I’m bad, I don’t know what the pose was for the very last picture. I thought I wrote it down but yeah… I forgot to write it down. 😦

Leave a comment