Uncategorized

~Smile

Smile tho’ your heart is aching,
Smile
Even though it’s breaking,
When there are clouds in the sky
You’ll get by

MOoHPiper_014

Life never seems to just slow down to let us enjoy. There’s always something. Something going on, sometimes it’s busy good, and sometimes you just wanna go “HUH!” and other times do you just ask yourself “When is there going to be some good news in life?” Cedric and I have been dealt some blows this month regarding my mom, but on the downside of that He leaves us on August 6th for 5 weeks of training. This will be the first time in 4 years that He and I will be apart for more than just a few days. Though I’m excited for his new journey, I’m going to miss him terribly but shh don’t tell him that okay?

Indie Teepee comes to an end on August 6th, if you have not made it to this awe inspiring clashing of mind and creative explosions then you truly need to go, don’t just go run, teleport, JUST GO! Walk and enjoy the last few days of events that they have going on. All their events can be found here: Indiee Teepee Information

Of course when you’re stressing, one of my most favored places to sit is on the front porch, .:revival:. has a really comfy rattan chair for sale at Indie Teepee it has poses for guys, gals and couples.

MOoHPiper_018

 

Sometimes.. you just gotta SMILE.. this song by Harry Connick Jr is so fitting right now. Some days it’s hard to just get through the day without worrying about what the next tests with my mom will bring us, but I’m staying strong.. And I’m going to smile. Things that make me smile are really cute outfits, really cute hair.. and Doe and MOoH! have given me both. When Hely sent out the Esther hair I was like O M Gosh. This is how I love wearing my hair in r/l of course my hair is not NEARLY as gorgeous as this hair (but a girl can dream and wish right?) but I still love it. 🙂 The top is a new release by MOoH! Dalriada is just cranking out sexy, and adorable. This was at Designer Circle but Word press ate my blog post so my post is after the fact BUT wait a few days and she’ll have it in her main store location.

Altho’ a tear may be ever so near,
That’s the time you must keep on trying,
If you just smile.

Events
Indie Teepee
Ends August 6th
N°21 
Ends August 12th

Body:
Mesh Body: Maitreya Mesh Body Lara V4.0 | Onyx LeShelle
Skin: [theSkinnery] Noor | Uma (umazuma.metaluna)
Head: Catwa– Catya | Catwa.Clip
Eyes:  [GA.EG] Ultimate Eyes | Gael Streeter

Hair:
Doe: Esther  | Helyanwe Vindaloo

Outfit:
MOoH! Piper top | Dalriada Delwood **Was at Designer Circle. Check main store soon**
MOoH! Tammy shorts Blue

Jewelry:
Ec.cloth – Infinity Ring | niocean
**RE** Venus Bracelet | RealEvil (crashnoww)
Always wearing
Cae- Infinite :: Collar | Cae (caelan.hancroft)
~~ Ysoral ~~ .:Luxe Ring Lynna | Ysoral

Decor:
.:revival:. rattan chair – long rope | Momentous
.:revival:. ottoman (large)
.:revival:. pottery & sand

Song inspiration: Smile by Harry Connick Jr.

Leave a Reply

