Uncategorized

~Good News

I need some good news, baby
Feels like the world’s gone crazy
Give me some good news, baby
Give it to me, give it to me
I need some good news, baby
‘Cause all the world’s gone crazy
I need some good news, baby
Give it to me, give it to me
Song Lyrics: “Good News” by Ocean Park Standoff 

GoodNews1

Today I am wearing the group gift from the store !NFINITY there is a one time group join fee of 50L but man is it worth it. 🙂 I really love this tube top, it comes in several different colors. I paired mine with some shorts from Neve that I got at their summer sale. I love when Neve puts on a sale, I tend to go broke.

My hair is a new release from Firelight, this was at The Alchemy but it ended on the 13th so look for this really cute flexi mesh hair at Teresa’s main store soon. The nail polish is a new release at Genre, secretly inside I’m a pirate and this nail polish was to cute to pass up. I wanted to look cute AND playful at the same time.

 

Events
Genre
July 15 – Aug 11, 2017

Body:
Mesh Body: Maitreya Mesh Body Lara V4.0 | Onyx LeShelle
Skin: [theSkinnery] Noor | Uma (umazuma.metaluna)
Head: Catwa– Catya | Catwa.Clip
Eyes:  [GA.EG] Ultimate Eyes | Gael Streeter

Jewelry:
Ec.cloth – Infinity Ring | niocean
**RE** Venus Bracelet | RealEvil (crashnoww)
Always wearing
Cae- Infinite :: Collar | Cae (caelan.hancroft)
~~ Ysoral ~~ .:Luxe Ring Lynna | Ysoral

Outfit:
!NFINITY:   Emme Summer Top | Iɴғɪɴɪᴛʏ Oᴡɴᴇʀ (infinityowner) **Group Gift**
neve short – baby beach | coldLogic
-KC- GINKO Klari55a (Check out her inworld store for some awesome sales!)

Hair/Make-up:

!!Firelight!! Starbright  | Teresa Firelight  was @ The Alchemy
DP – Koffin Nails – Mark Of The Pirate | BCreative Wilde @ Genre

Pose/BackDrop Used:

RAMA – #selfie_RAMA Angel Inside U | Tracey (faullon)
an lar [poses] The Gloria Series  | Kat (katya.valeska)
an lar [poses] The Gretal Series –

Leave a Reply

