Uncategorized

~Fly with me

When you fly with me
Let your heart believe
Dreams can take you anywhere
If you just set them free
When you’re true to who you are
You will always find your star
All the wonders you will see
When you fly with me
Kari Kimmel “Fly with me” Lyrics

 7-15-17a

What a week. How can life just be so stressful some days, and other days it’s like the world just cruises along. After the long week I had, I decided a walk was in order. Yes in my Lorena high heeled shoes by -KC- Couture and feeling fashionable adorable in my newly released-ish Tessa dress by MOoH!

I made the long journey across our yard across the creek then made mosied along towards my sisters house. Across the creek I went, stopping by our waterfalls to just contemplate life for a few moments then continued up the stone steps to where we have a hidden pond. I perched on the rock  for a little bit, just listening to the water lap against the rocks, the wind rustling through the trees as I had a quiet mental conversation with my dad. I contemplated where I was at in my life, and where I wanted to go.

7-15-17b.jpg

After sitting there for quite awhile I heard a small rustle and a break in the trees. I turned and saw the most beautiful unicorn I had ever seen and followed by her was several dancing fairies. They were so beautiful that I was speechless! They gathered around me as I put my finger to my mouth basically to remind myself to watch what I say. They spent quite awhile chattering with me telling me that things were gonna be okay. What a way to end my busy week.

 

 

Events
Mesh Body Addicts Bi-Monthly
♥July 10 – 31, 2017
Summerfest
♥ June 30 to July 20th

Body:
Mesh Body: Maitreya Mesh Body Lara V4.0 | Onyx LeShelle
Skin: [theSkinnery] Noor | Uma (umazuma.metaluna)
Head: Catwa– Catya | Catwa.Clip
Eyes:  [GA.EG] Ultimate Eyes | Gael Streeter

Jewelry:
Ec.cloth – Infinity Ring | niocean
**RE** Venus Bracelet | RealEvil (crashnoww)
Always wearing
Cae- Infinite :: Collar | Cae (caelan.hancroft)
~~ Ysoral ~~ .:Luxe Ring Lynna | Ysoral

Outfit:
MOoH!  Tessa  | Dalriada Delwood ~in the Main Store~
-KC- LORENA HEELS| Klari55a (Check out her inworld store for some awesome sales!)

Hair-Make-up-Makeup
Doe  – Brenda | Helyanwe Vindaloo  @ /July Uber
alaskametro<3 “Ocean Sunset” makeup palette | Alaska Metropolitan @ Summerfest
DP – Koffin Nails –  French Ombre Metals | BCreative Wilde @ MBA

Poses:
Shh-Namrah *Pose by me*
with help from Allyson Dwyer of Something New Poses and Props

Scene:
!Ohmai: !Ohmai Terrariums & companions | ONYA. (anya.ohmai) (No inworld/mp store)
+Half-Deer+ Unicorn Story – Watchful | Halo (halogen.magic) (Gacha in Mainstore)
[DDD] Magical Bubble (Roaming) | Anke Sillyfish (anke.hatchuk)
Studio Skye~ Enchanted Pond | Alex Bader

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

