Uncategorized

~War of Hearts

Come to me
In the night hours
I will wait for you
And I can’t sleep
Cause thoughts devour
Thoughts of you consume

6-25-17a

There’s something about putting on a floor length gown, getting your makeup all done, and stepping out to a carriage ride under the moonlit sky. Especially when I can step into the arms of my Love. My Dreamers, I am wearing a beautiful gown that you can find at Mid-Summer Enchantment which is where you can find a lot of the items I’m sharing with you today. The carriage, makeup and nail polish can also be found at this Enchanting event. All the details are below!

6-25-17b

I can’t help but love you
Even though I try not to
I can’t help but want you
I know that I’d die without you

The pose I’m using is a new release from Something Erotic called “My All”. Surrendering to him. The hair is a new release by Doe that you can find at Uber.

6-25-17c

Stay with me a little longer
I will wait for you
Shadows creep
And want grows stronger
Deeper than the truth

Doesn’t he look sinister? *teeth snapping delicious*

Events
Mid Summer Enchantment
♥June 21 – July 9, 2017
Uber
♥ Ends July 23

What Namrah is wearing:

Body:
Mesh Body: Maitreya Mesh Body Lara V4.0 | Onyx LeShelle
Skin: [PF] Doll V2 – | Mochi (mochi.milena)
Head: Catwa– Catya | Catwa.Clip
Eyes:  [GA.EG] Ultimate Eyes | Gael Streeter

Jewelry:
Lumae :: Minu // Ruby & Citrine | Lumiya Rae
Ec.cloth – Infinity Ring | niocean
Always wearing
Cae-Infinite :: Collar | Cae (caelan.hancroft)

Outfit:
Oubliette– Crimson Lucretia Gown | Melora Frost (insilvermoonlight)

Hair-Make-up-Makeup
Doe: Brenda+ – Essentials | Helyanwe Vindaloo @ Uber
Zibska Alise Eyeshadow  | Zib (zib.scaggs) *GIFT*
Zibska Blodwyn Lipstick

Nail Polish:
::SG:: Crow Bento Mesh Nail Maitreya | SlackGirl

Pose:
SE~ My All | AƖƖysση Dωyєr-AρρƖєωнутє (allysondwyer) **NEW RELEASE**

Decor:

[AD] [Sweet Blossom] Spring Carriage (Red) | Aηgeliça ŁΣIПΣЯ-ℂӨЯϮΣƧ (angelica.leiner)

Vendor Pictures:
Oubliette- Lucretia Gown

Brenda - Out Now @ Uber Crow Bento Mesh Nail @Midsummer Enchantment Event

One thought on “~War of Hearts

Leave a Reply

