Uncategorized

~Pocketful of Sunshine

I got a pocket,
Got a pocketful of sunshine
I’ve got a love and I know that it’s all mine
Natasha Bedingfield “Pocketful of Sunshine” song lyrics

6-16-17a

When I first saw this outfit and put it on, I admit I played with all the colors on the hud (which are LOTS) and I usually always lean towards purple but when I saw the yellow I was like “OMGOSH I look like sunshine.” so that’s what I went with. I love how this romper fits. And yes it’s a romper. I love rompers but the grid has been overflowed with them and it’s been one of those things that I haven’t rushed out to buy but I fell in love with MOoH!’s new Marian romper. Plus who doesn’t love looking like a little ray of sunshine? I also went to her main store and picked up these tippytoe sneakers. They GLITTER!

 

6-17-17b

I also am a girl on a mission with replacing LOTS of hair that I lost because well I’m a dork. This hair is by Doe and you can find it at the Arcade it’s one of two. Faye and Maye. I’m wearing Faye, it’s short, and the Maye is long with the upper short pig tail buns. I don’t even know what to call them but it’s still beautiful hair.

6-17-17c

I finished this off with nail polish by Dark Passions called Sun Fire gloss and it’s ALL about the colors you can find in the sun. (Reds, oranges, yellows.) STUNNING in both shine and matte.

The pose in the first pose is a pose I picked up somewhere by Luane’s World called The Peace of Nature. I really enjoy spending time outdoors, and this pose reminded me when I was a teen and tamed a squirrel in our backyard. Well, he’d come take peanut butter cracks from my hand but he’d never let me hold him like this but we had many awesome conversations and I loved how he trusted me enough to eat right from my hand even if he never let me hold him.

Thank you for looking at my blog and I hope you rush off to find some of my SPARKLING SUNSHINEY Finds 🙂

 

Events
Level Up
♥June 16-20
Cosmetic Fair
♥June 15 – 30, 2017

What Namrah is wearing:

Body:
Mesh Body: Maitreya Mesh Body Lara V4.0 | Onyx LeShelle
Skin: [PF] Doll V2 <Crystal> – | Mochi (mochi.milena)
Head: Catwa– Catya | Catwa.Clip
Eyes:  [GA.EG] Ultimate Eyes | Gael Streeter

Outfit/Jewelry:
~~ Ysoral ~~ .:Luxe Ring Lynna | Ysoral
MOoH! Marian romper Summer |   Dalriada Delwood @ Level Up
MOoH! Sadie tip toe ballerina glitter @ Mainstore

Hair-Make-up-Makeup
Doe: Faye  |  @ June Arcade
Dark Passions/Koffin Nails–  Sun Fire Gloss| BCreative Wilde @ Cosmetic Fair

Pose:
Luanes World: The Pace of Nature SL | Luane (luanemeo)
an lar [poses] The Gloria Series/The Gretal Series   | Kat (katya.valeska)

Leave a Reply

