Uncategorized

~Long HAWT Summer

It’s gonna be a long, hot summer, we should be together
All I really want is more than this moment right now
Keith Urban “Long Hot Summer” Lyrics

 

I LOVE laying on the beach. I’ve been to the ocean a few times. My favorite beach is Siesta Key in Florida. Of course I like SL beaches best because you don’t have to worry about sand in those “hidden places” especially in a sexy bikini like the one MOoH! has out for Jersey Shore 2. Rawr! I don’t think my husband would let me go to the beach in this suit if I looked THIS good in real life. ~chuckles~

6-13-17a

Sometimes I’m a girl who likes my hair up and sometimes I like my hair down. Today I decided to wear it down and feeling so beautiful while doing so. I’m wearing Marina  by Runaway hair, this hair was a former release at We Love Roleplay. I love how this just lays so beautifully on my shoulders and tucks behind my ear.

6-13-17b

I’m always a girl with a mission when I go to the beach, I want to look beautiful from head to toe so I pulled out my polish from Dark Passions/Koffin nails called “Shattered Dreams” these beauties can be found at The Spotlight Event. So now I’m looking good, got my sweet heart to my left, listening to the sounds of the waves crash on the beach while we kick back on our surfboard pose by Something New. The best place on earth is by him, wherever he is, that’s where I want to be too.

6-13-17c

So I have a secret.. I LOVE ALL THINGS CUTE! and pink, and I love pink flamingos.. and hedgehogs.. so I was like OH MY GAWSH! I can use these !Ohmai critters from an event I went to last year. Everyone kind of laughs at me when I dig out my pink flamingo’s but they can bite me, cuz this one.. with her head all bent crooked, we all have that ONE friend who likes to be odd, and she made me giggle when I needed a good giggle today. And then you’ve got the peeping hedge hogs peeking from under the hat as if to say “oh my lawds what’s that bird doin?” and then you’ve got the one who ran off with someone’s top and decided to come share with us… Shhhh we won’t tell!

**Note about Something New pose: This pose comes with the surfboard, it’s meant for two girls but well at the time I didn’t have a girl around me so I stole my husband, lol**

 

Events
Jersey Shore 2
♥June 3-30th
The Spotlight Event
♥ June 7-22
TWE12VE
♥ Ends June 30th

What Namrah is wearing:

Body:
Mesh Body: Maitreya Mesh Body Lara V4.0 | Onyx LeShelle
Skin: [PF] Doll V2 <Crystal> – | Mochi (mochi.milena)
Head: Catwa– Catya | Catwa.Clip
Eyes:  [GA.EG] Ultimate Eyes | Gael Streeter

Outfit/Jewelry:
~~ Ysoral ~~ .:Luxe Ring Lynna | Ysoral
MOoH! Pam bikini Storm |   Dalriada Delwood Gift @ Jersey Shore 2

Hair-Make-up-Makeup
[RA] Marina | Candela Kira
Dark Passions/Koffin Nails–  Shattered Dreams| BCreative Wilde @ Spotlight Event

Pose:
Something New Poses and Props: By Her Side | AƖƖysση Dωyєr-AρρƖєωнутє (allysondwyer)  In-Store Location

Cedric is wearing:
Mesh body: Adams
Mesh head: Daniel
Hair:  *ARGRACE* AKIRA – Black
Swimsuit:  GAS [Men’s MESH Shorts Mitch – ADAM]

Scene:
!Ohmai| Anya Ohmai (No in world store locations or marketplace links sorry!)
!Ohmai: Lazy Summer (fence, towel does come with a sand piece but I turned it invisible)
!Ohmai: Ninja Hedgehog (hiding under the bikini Top)
!Ohmai: Hedgehog Castle
!Ohmai: Peek-a-boo Hedgehog (under the heat)
!Ohmai: Coco Buddy Hedgehog B
!Ohmai: Flamingo F  (head tucked)
!Ohmai: Flamingo D (Close to Namrah)

Leave a Reply

