Uncategorized

~Guiding her

I pray you’ll be my eyes
And watch her where she goes
And help her to be wise
Help me to let go
Song Lyrics: A Mother’s Prayer by Celine Dion

MothersPrayer_003

Every mother wants what’s best for their kids. Every mother wants them to strive to be the best that they can be. For me, this Mother’s Day weekend was rough. In real life, my oldest son achieved his Bachelor’s Degree in Computer Engineering at Kansas University. I am so proud of him. Later this month my youngest graduates from High School. Ughs. Each are so different, yet they have one thing in common: They Dream. They both have dreamed big.

Mother's Prayer_

Posing above with me is my SL daughter Caesey. This girl in the last year has been through so much with us. We don’t get to spend nearly enough time with each other but when I can I just want to snag her up in my arms, hold her tight and keep her safe. I wish she knew how much I truly did love her and sometimes I wish I could just chase away all the darkness in her world.

Namrah is wearing 

Body:
Mesh Body: Maitreya Mesh Body Lara V4.0 | Onyx LeShelle
Skin: [PF] Doll V2 <Crystal> – | Mochi (mochi.milena)
Head: Catwa– Catya | Catwa.Clip
Eyes:  *(OO)*YUKI Hey Eye Gift for Catwa | ĹÖĹÖ (ooyuki.mint)

Outfit/Jewelry:
**RE** ReVoX Avo Collar | crashnoww
~LF~ Brow Rings  & Nose Ring | Lithelfys Leratia
MOoH!   Ivy outfit Sunny |   Dalriada Delwood  **watch for it at the mainstore*

Hair-Make-up-Makeup
TRUTH / Kare  | Truth Hawks
Dark Passions/Koffin Nails–  Shades of Pink | BCreative Wilde **Former New Release

Pose:
First Pose: p.o.s.e. female stand #2 | ʌυε ʛαƦcια (avegarcia)
Second Pose: p.o.s.e. first flight | ʌυε ʛαƦcια (avegarcia)

 

Leave a Reply

