Uncategorized

~Pieces

We build it up, we tear it down
We leave our pieces on the ground
We see no end, we don’t know how
We are lost and we’re falling
Hold onto me
You’re all I have, all I have
Hold onto me
You’re all I have, all I have
Song ~Pieces by Rob Thomas~

Pieces_007

Sometimes stepping outside of one’s comfort zone. Ostara’s Altar ends on the 16th and I decided to take a deep breath and just dug deep. I am quite happy with the results. I am wearing the Zibiska flowers called Idunnr. They’re so pretty. I went through several of my hairs until I settled on an older Exile hair. The flowers are resizable and come with a pretty impressive color hud. I was really inspired by the pose by Something New, Finding Peace which really brought what I wanted to express out in my pictures. Lastly, my nails are by BCreative Wilde, these are a charming gothic look called Magic Crystals. These are exclusive at the event and marked down so make sure you get them before they’re back in the store at full price. There are so many amazing designers at this event I’m just over the moon happy that I was able to blog it.

pieces_008

Events
Ostara’s Altar
♥ March 20 – April 16, 2017
The Dark Side 2 Fashion Fair
♥ April 8th-30th.
The Seasons Story
♥ April 10th to 30th

Namrah is wearing 

Body:
Mesh Body: Maitreya Mesh Body Lara V4.0 | Onyx LeShelle
Skin: Skin: Lumae : Catwa – Ella – T5 Dolce / Bare | Lumiya Rae
Head/Eyes: Catwa– Jessica | Catwa.Clip
Eye Applier :DS:: Angelic Vol 1 (For Catwa)  | Anne Maertens (annealyce.maertens) (New)

Outfit/Jewelry:
Cae :: Abide :: | Cae (caelan.hancroft)
~LF~ Brow Rings  & Nose Ring | Lithelfys Leratia
Astralia – Bayswater  Bento Rings | Aѕtrαℓiα  Miℓiαиdrovic (astralia) @ The Seasons Story
Body Flowers:
Zibska ~ Idunnr | Zib (zib.scaggs)

Hair-Make-up-Makeup
Exile::Memory Bliss | Kavar Cleanslate   ** Previous Gacha Release**
Dark Passions/Koffin Nails–  Magic Crystals|BCreative Wilde @ Ostara’s Altar

Pose:
**SN~ Finding Peace – EXCLUSIVE @ The Dark Side Fair

Leave a Reply

