Uncategorized

~Rain

Rain, feel it on my finger tips
Hear it on my window pane
Your love’s coming down like
Rain, wash away my sorrow
Take away my pain
Your love’s coming down like rain

Ostara_006

With the first day of spring (March 20th) came the event called Ostara’s Altar! I flipped with joy when I saw all the magnificent creations at this event. Today I’m wearing the Diana Top & Skirt, as well as the Aly boots. It comes in both fawn and sage colors (The brown that I’m wearing is Fawn, the sage is a darker green which is very pretty.)

These cute pig tails you can get until April 18th at  Sanarae they’re by Doe, and well I love me some Doe pig tails!

Ostara_010

My STUNNING polish is by BCreative Wilde called Lady of the Moon, I love the vibrant blue, and the dream catcher/moon that’s etched into the polish. What is also cool is that there’s a hunt going on during Ostara’s, find the egg, get the prize. Most of the eggs cost 5L but it’s so freaking worth giving up 5L’s for. (Some are set to free) LOVVVVE them. But then I love ALL her polishes, lol. Please know that these polishes are 150L value and you’re only paying 5L!!!!!

While I’m talking about polishes, check out the new bento hands by maitreya. Now I usually don’t go on and on about my body but I am in LOVE with these new hands (Plus they work with my maitreya appliers, so need to dig for my vista omega relay!) Onyx did a FABULOUS job on this update so if you haven’t received yours yet, detach your body, reattach and it should send automatically, if not head to her store and get a redelivery. You won’t be upset. it comes with some great hand animations and several different nail lengths!

So head over to Ostara’s Altar, you have until April 16th.

 

Namrah is wearing and the Events that they can be found at:

Body:
Mesh Body: Maitreya Mesh Body Lara V4.0 | Onyx LeShelle
Skin: Skin: Lumae : Catwa – Eirtae – Nuala // Bare  | Lumiya Rae
Head/Eyes: Catwa– Jessica | Catwa.Clip
Eye Applier :DS:: Angelic Vol 1 (For Catwa)  | Anne Maertens (annealyce.maertens) (New)

Outfit/Jewelry:
Cae :: Abide :: | Cae (caelan.hancroft)
[QE]Aly Boots Maitreya /Diana Set Sable | Emms (emmins13.sygall)  @ Ostara’s Altar
[QE] Diana Top & Skirt Maitreya /Sable/

Hair-Make-up-Makeup
Doe: Cole  – | Helyanwe Vindaloo @  Sanarae
Dark Passions/Koffin Nails– Lady of the Moon |BCreative Wilde @ Ostara’s Altar

Pose:
an lar [poses] The Rainfall Series | Katya (katya.valeska) (Former release)

 

Vendor Pictures

Koffin Nails - Fatpack - Lady Of The Moon[QE] Diana Set AdCole - Gacha

 

 

 

One thought on “~Rain

Leave a Reply

