Uncategorized

~How Long Will I Love You

We’re all traveling through time together
Every day of our lives.
All we can do is do our best
To relish this remarkable ride.
Song “How long will I love you” By Ellie Goulding”

HowLong_010

I decided that I wanted to pick flowers, I knew my daughter’s yard had blossomed with spring flowers so I dashed over to her house to begin wandering through her gardens. As I walked up a hill, my daughter Bella dashed out right as I was picking up a huge egg that I saw. She wanted the egg, but I wasn’t sure it was safe for her to have since it was wigglign and squirming.

How long will I love you?
As long as stars are above you
And longer, if I can.

How long will I need you?
As long as the seasons need to
Follow their plan.

HowLong_003

How long will I hold you?
As long as your father told you,
As long as you can.

THEN to our surprise! to feet popped out of the bottom. “Oh my goodness” we both declared. Knowing my granddaughter Promise she probably brought it home from school and forgot to tell her mom, thankfully we found it in time. We’re both wondering what it’ll be, Bella still wants it, but I’m being cautious and careful.

Howlong_012

How long will I give to you?
As long as I live through you
However long you say.

How long will I love you?
As long as stars are above you
And longer, if I may.

 

The outfit I am wearing is by MOoH! and you can find this at the 150th round of Designer Circle. Jeans come in many color choices and the top was a free gift to celebrate the 150th round! How exciting is that. My hair is new and adorable from Doe, and my polishes I just loved how they went with my outfit. They’re by Dark Passions called Gemini Gypsy and you can find these at Inspiration SL.

The first pose is a new release by Something New that you can find in the main store, the second pose is by p.o.s.e and it’s a new marketplace release. The last pose is by Infinity and a former release in their main store. All links can be found within my credits.

Namrah is wearing and the Events that they can be found at:

Body:
Mesh Body: Maitreya Mesh Body Lara V3.0 | Onyx LeShelle
Skin: Skin: Lumae : Catwa – Eirtae – Nuala // Bare  | Lumiya Rae
Head/Eyes: Catwa– Jessica | Catwa.Clip
Eye Applier :DS:: Angelic Vol 1 (For Catwa)  | Anne Maertens (annealyce.maertens) (New)
Hands: VISTA Bento Prohand | Vista Barnes

Outfit/Jewelry:
Cae :: Abide :: | Cae (caelan.hancroft)
MOoH! Bell bottom jeans | Dalriada Delwood @ Designer Circle March 19 – April 1.
MOoH! Strapless Vtop | Dalriada Delwood  Gifty at Designer Circle

Hair-Make-up-Makeup
Doe: Posy  – | Helyanwe Vindaloo @ The Kawaii Project
DP – Koffin Nails – FatPack -Gemini Gypsy | Bcreative Wilde Heart (bcreative.wilde)
Inspiration SL  March 19 – April 19, 2017

Pose:
Something New Poses and Props | AƖƖysση Dωyєr-AρρƖєωнутє (allysondwyer)
**SN~Slight Touch of the Lips  (New Store Release)
p.o.s.e : Easter Surprise | AveGarcia (New Store Release)
Infiniti . – Handy –  | Brandi Monroe   (Poses from Pack 2 and 6 used adjusted slightly to work with Bento hands)

 

Vendor Pictures

Posy - GachaChrissy top flower hud

Josie jeans blue hud

Koffin Nails - Fatpack - Gemini Gypsy

SN~ Slight Touch of the Lips.png

p.o.s.e. easter surprise

 

Leave a Reply

