Uncategorized

~It’s Carnival Time

 

“Laissez les bons temps rouler!”

Which means “let the good times roll” in French.

carnivaltime

Someday I want to make it to Mardi Gras in New Orleans but until that day happens I’ll celebrate and dress the part in SL! This dress is by Pathos, there are a number of colors that are provided but I chose the sequined green because well you can’t have Mardi Gras without some awesome green! My pose in the first picture is by P.O.S.E and it’s called . standing female. Just made me stand all smexy sexy.

carnivaltime1

I paired it with my new Mardi Gras polish by Dark Passions. My make up is a new release from La Boheme that you can’t get just yet but you will be able to coming up at Skin Fair in March. Something to look forward to right?!  My shoes were at the past FLF by Glamistry. My hair is a new release by Tameless, I love a good updo. The pose in this picture is by Image Essentials called Soft Caress, I did have to adjust my fingers a little bit as my pinky was stuck in my cheek but hey bento gotta love it so I used the fate hud to adjust but there wasn’t much to adjust which I stink at soo yeah.

Events

♥The Skin Fair
March 10th – 26th
Designer Showcase
Ends Feb 28th 2017

 

Body:
Mesh Body: Maitreya Mesh Body Lara V3.0 | Onyx LeShelle
Skin: Lumae : Catwa – Ella – T5 Dolce / Enchanted | Lumiya Rae
Head/Eyes: Catwa– Jessica | Catwa.Clip
Hands: VISTA Bento Prohand | Vista Barnes

Outfit/Jewelry:
Cae :: Abide :: | Cae (caelan.hancroft)
*Pathos* : Klara7 Dress | louine Dover *new marketplace release
Glamistry : CALYSTEGIA | glamistry)

Hair-Make-up-Makeup
DP – Koffin Nails –  Mardi Gras Masquerade | BCreative Wilde *New Store Release*
Tameless: Azure | Nita Bracken *New Store Release*
Makeup:
Lipstick/Eyeshadow by La Boheme| Santana Lumiere
[LB Lipstick] Sao Paulo Set 1 *Catwa Applier* @ Skin Fair
[LB Eyeshadow] Ava *Catwa Applier* (Made for Catwa Gwen) @ Skin Fair

Pose:
p.o.s.e:  standing male/female | ʌυε ʛαƦcια (avegarcia) *Marketplace New Release*
Image Essentials: Soft Caress | Kay Weston *BENTO POSE*

 

 

Leave a Reply

