Uncategorized

~Surrender

Is this real enough for you
You were so confused
Now that you’ve decided to stay
We’ll remain together

You can’t abandon me
You belong to me
~Surrender song by Evanescence~

surrender_295_001

This delicious pose is by p.o.s.e which you can find in the links below directly to Ave’s Marketplace store. It’s called Watching you which I thought a very stalkerish pose but so delicious at the same time. Hence my song choice, Surrender. I am wearing a new outfit by Entice that you can find at Designer Showcase. I showed off the shoes in a previous post but had to blog the outfit too because it was just sexxxxxy. My make up you can find in the links as well, the lipsticks are FREE, and the eyeliner isn’t very much.

Darling, there’s no sense in running
You know I will find you
Everything is perfect now
We can live forever

You can’t abandon me
You belong to me

surrender_295_002

I am IN LOVE with my Catwa eyes, they’re just STUNNING and you can even CRY! Which of course Cedric loves. Surrendering isn’t always easy for me, it’s hard for me to let go and just sail through my submission. Lately, I struggle, I battle and I fight tooth and nail. This was a nice pose for remembering he’s always there to watch and catch me when I fall. My hair is by Doe, Hely keeps amazing me with her designs, i love the short updo, with the sweeping bangs, she’s called this one Bethany.

 

Events
Designer Showcase
♥ Ends February 28th
The Coven
♥Ends February 24th

 

Body:
Mesh Body: Maitreya Mesh Body Lara V3.0 | Onyx LeShelle
Skin: Skin: Lumae : Catwa –Ruby | Lumiya Rae @ Enchantment
Head/Eyes: Catwa– Jessica | Catwa.Clip
Hands: VISTA Bento Prohand | Vista Barnes
Ears: ^^Swallow^^ Shiny Ears | Lucia (luciayes.magic)

Outfit/Jewelry:
Cae :: Abide :: | Cae (caelan.hancroft)
Entice – So In Love Outfit & Heels – Red Maitreya @ Designer Showcase
(Entice is collaboration between: Kira Paderborn & Jolene Carami)

Hair-Make-up-Makeup
Doe: Bethany| Helyanwe Vindaloo @ The Coven
Makeup:
Izzie’s – Catwa Eyeliner Hud  | Izzie Button
Essences [Nurin] |  Inka Mexicola  (Free on marketplace)

Pose:
p.o.s.e: Watching you  | ʌυε ʛαƦcια (avegarcia)  (New Marketplace Release)

 

Surrender

 

Leave a Reply

