Uncategorized

~Someday

Someday, somehow
I’m gonna make it all right but not right now
I know you’re wondering when
Song by Nickleback “Someday”

someday_084

Sometimes… some days.. it just takes all it is to wake up and keep going just like Dory says “Just keep swimming” And that’s why I liked this lyric from the song Someday “I’m gonna make it all right, but not right now. I know you’re wondering when” Especially when it comes to my real life family. They’re always wondering “when”.

someday_092

The outfit I’m wearing is by Serendipity. I love one set jumpsuits or rompers like these. This one comes in a variety of styles: Solids (which is what I’m wearing with several color choices). Vintage, Grunge, and Pastels. Here’s something super awesome, the Grunge and Vintage are ON SALE right now until Jan 30th for only 30L and the Solids and Pastels? Well they’re only 60L so if you like rompers, this is the outfit for you. 🙂  I paired the outfit with my ballet shoes by MOoH. I was looking at my shoes going “what to wear, what to wear when I re-found these awesome cute shoes. Sometimes it’s like Christmas in my inventory. These fit Belleza, Maitreya and Slink feet.

someday_090

I’m falling in love all over with Alaskametro makeup, this was another “what to wear” when I found this in my inventory and was like woah that’s super pretty! So on it went. (Ad at bottom so you can see the awesome color choices) I love it. And loving my new Catwa eyes, all the color choices.. dizzying. I ended my outfit with my Dark Passions addiction, these polishes can be found at the MBA event which ends at the end of the month so not to far away called Jeweled Ombre, they’re very soft in tones which I liked, kind of put a dreamy air to the rest of my look, but you can also go with the darker, bolder colors that Miss. B is known for. My hair is by Doe, I think this is my new favorite by her.

Events:
Super Sales Weekend
♥ Jan 27-Jan 30th
Uber
♥ Ends Feb 23rd
Mesh Body Addicts Bi-Monthly
Ends Jan 31

 

**Serendipity Evelyn Jumpsuit fits Bodies: Standard, Freya, Hourglass, Isis, Maitreya, Physique, Venus and TMP. 

 

Body:
Mesh Body: Maitreya Mesh Body Lara V3.0 | Onyx LeShelle
Skin: Skin: Lumae : Catwa – Ruby New Release
Head/Eyes: Catwa– Jessica | Catwa.Clip
Hands: VISTA Bento Prohand | Vista Barnes
Ears: ^^Swallow^^ Shiny Ears | Lucia (luciayes.magic)

Outfit/Jewelry:
Cae :: Abide :: | Cae (caelan.hancroft)
alaskametro<3 “Sugar” makeup palette – Catwa applier | Alaska Metropolitan
*Serendipity* Evelyn Jumper  | Deacon Skyward-Ligati (deaconshaw)
MOoH! Poppy Tip Toe Ballerina  | Dalriada Delwood

Hair-Make-up-Makeup
Doe: Flara | Helyanwe Vindaloo @ Uber
Nail Polish:

DP – Koffin Nails –  Jeweled Ombre Solids  | BCreative Wilde @ MBA

Pose and Sim Location:
Pose: !bang  Lennox Stands | Luna. Jubilee
Take Heart (rez with free group, just clean up after yourself please)

alaskametro-sugar-makeup-palettekoffin-nails-fatpack-jeweled-ombre-solids

 

Leave a Reply

