Uncategorized

~Barely Breathing

I’m hangin’ on another day
Just to see what you will throw my way
And I’m hanging on to the words you say
You said that I will be OK
*Song by Lifehouse “Broken”*

barely_077

This sweater is a new release from  Emberotic, it’s quite comfortable. It comes with a hud that you can change the sweater color and the t-shirt color. The leggings are an applier and come in a few different colors. I loved the gray so that’s what I went with. I love comfortable clothes like this both in real life and on second life. I just think comfy leggings are the thing.

Price of item 55L  Date of the sale: 19 to January 25, 2017  PLEASE NOTE. If you blog this on Januaray 26 then item will be listed as 150L

barely_071

The first pose I’m using is called Portrait by  Zipi Poses, there are a set of four at the 2nd Level event and at 15L a piece they’re a must have in any blogger’s collection. The 2nd pose is by An Lar part of her Gretel Series. I’m just partial to these as they’re very pretty and help me blog the amazing polishes by Miss. B of Dark Passions. These beauties are part of a gacha that can be found at OMGacaha.

Events:
OMG – Oh My Gacha!
♥  Jan 12th-26th
The Epiphany
♥  Ends Feb 15th
2nd Level
♥ Ends Jan 30th

 

 

Body:
Mesh Body: Maitreya Mesh Body Lara V3.0 | Onyx LeShelle
Skin: Skin: Lumae : Catwa – Ruby New Release
Head: Catwa– Jessica | Catwa.Clip
Hands: VISTA Bento Prohand | Vista Barnes
Eyes: [LB Eyes] Corona Set 1: 5   | Santana Lumier

Outfit/Jewelry:
EMPIRE – Aconitum – Maitreya | eмρıяe (queenshop)
EFD Cardigan Sweater | Emberotic (emberotic.draconia)

Hair-Make-up-Makeup
TRUTH  Fire (rare) | Truth Hawks @ Jan The Epiphany

Nail Polish:

DP – Koffin Nails – Royal Floral – S v1 | BCreative Wilde @ OMG – Oh My Gacha!

Pose:
Zipi Poses: Portraits  | Zipiღ Levee (illargi.dover)
an lar [poses] The Gretal Series | Kat (katya.valeska)

Leave a Reply

