Uncategorized

~I got a Secret

The mood is set,
So you already know what’s next.
TV on blast,
Turn it down,
Turn it down.
Don’t want it to clash,
When my body’s screaming out now.
I know you hearin’ it,
You got me moaning now.
I got a secret that I wanna show you, oh.
I got a secrets imma drop em to the floor, oh.
“Skin” Song by Rihanna

 

secret_015

I love it when Cedric is able to pose with me or wants to. When Tori posted this picture of this shirt I KNEW that I wanted it, no I KNEW I that I wanted it. So I waited impatiently for it to be released. So this top is called Carissa, it’s a new release from Tori Stylez that you can find at the  Liaison Collaborative. It’s available in 9 stunning colors, there’s a bonus black leather top in every pack. Bodies it fits: Maitreya, Belleza, Slink Physique/Hourglass. The straps are on and off, you can have strings across your breasts or no strings. And it comes with a plain leather collar. I of course had to have PURPLE. I paired it with her skirt called Tyra. I wanted to look sexy and she definitely can pull of sexy. The minute you put this top on and pair it with pants, a skirt or whatever you will feel and look beautiful and sexy ready to conquer the world.

secret_020

I feel like I should make a disclaimer about being a lover of purple, lol because even my lipstick and polishes are PURPLE! Sadly, my picture does not show my polish as well as I’d like so I’ve included the vendor pick below so you can see the awesomeness that’s Miss B.  This polish is called Trendy Enchantment. I won’t even try to describe them but they’re pretty awesome, sleek and edgy.

 

Events

The Liaison Collaborative
♥  Jan 7th 3-Jan 30th
Mesh Body Addicts Bi-Monthly
♥January 10 – 31, 2017

 

Body:
Mesh Body: Maitreya Mesh Body Lara V3.0 | Onyx LeShelle
Skin: Skin: Lumae : Catwa – Ruby New Release
Head: Catwa– Jessica | Catwa.Clip
Hands: VISTA Bento Prohand | Vista Barnes
Eyes: [LB Eyes] Alchemist: 9 L   | Santana Lumiere

Outfit/Jewelry:
TS-Tyra-skirt  | Tori Silverweb@ Former release
TS-X-V2-Carrissa | Tori Silverweb @ Liaison Collaborative
REIGN.– ROGUE STOMPER PLATS| Kenadee Reign (kenadeecole)

Hair-Make-up-Makeup
Doe: Beth | Helyanwe Vindaloo  *Former release*
Nail Polish:

DP – Koffin Nails – Trendy Enchantment | BCreative Wilde
Make-up:
alaskametro<3 “Fall Runway” makeup palette – | Alaskametro
alaskametro<3 “Mage” lipstick –
(Both appliers made for catwa)

Pose:
!bang – your confession | Luna Jubilee
Lalochezia– Can’t Go Back | Adeline Blackthorne

**DUE to Events coming and going I’m no longer going to link events. You can always message me in world at Nieandera Resident or look on Seraphim for the URLS.**

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

