Uncategorized

~Foolish heart

 

Foolish heart, hear me calling
Stop before you start falling
Foolish heart, heed my warning
You’ve been wrong before
Don’t be wrong any more

foolishheart_066

First post of the year! Go me. 2017 is going to be a better year for me. I will it to be so. 🙂 I’ve been suffering a major case of depression over the last few months which has caused me to stare endlessly at my computer and not be able to focus on blogging. I have some pretty amazing sponsors who’ve been very supprotive so my promise to them is that I’m going to get my head out of this funk and start doing what I love doing. Blogging. Thank you to my sponsors for being understanding and patient with me.

foolishheart_067

So my sweater.. I love sweaters like this, that are so long sleeved that you can tuck your hands into them when you’re cold. Granted my belly is bear but it’s still a beautiful sweater. It is hudded and the colors are darks, greys and whites which I of course love. My hair you can find at The Guardians Gacha event by Doe. I LOVE this hair, and I went with something blue because I was feeling blue the other day when I put it on and knew when I unpacked this sweater that I needed to blog them together. My polishes are by Dark Passions that you can get until Jan 3rd at the Dark Hollow event, after that they’ll be in Miss B’s store.

Hope you enjoy and I hope that your 2017 is better then 2016!

~With love Namrah

 

Events

The Guardians (Formerly The Gacha Guardians)
♥ Jan 1-31st

 

  **DUE to Events coming and going I’m no longer going to link events. You can always message me in world at Nieandera Resident or look on Seraphim for the URLS.**

Body:
Mesh Body: Maitreya Mesh Body Lara V3.0 | Onyx LeShelle
Skin: [PF] Doll V2 <Crystal> – Pure
Head: Catwa– Jessica | Catwa.Clip
Hands: VISTA Bento Prohand | Vista Barnes
Eyes: [LB Eyes] Alchemist: 9 L   | Santana Lumiere

Outfit/Jewelry:
.Ecko. Sweetin Sweater  | .::ℛαiηℰ ÐƦσρ::. (fallenraindrop)  on Marketplace
(From the We love to blog group)
Blueberry – Mia Jeans – Tucked in Boots – Maitreya | Blueberry (blueberryxx)
REIGN.– Mishi Thigh High Boots| Kenadee Reign (kenadeecole)

Hair & Makeup
Doe: Tera V2 | Helyanwe Vindaloo @ The Guardians

Nail Polish:
DP – Koffin Nails – Dark Winter Witch  |BCreative Wilde
(Was @ Winter Hollow, ends Jan 3 2017)

Pose:
an lar [poses] The Gretal Series | Kat (katya.valeska)

Sim Location: Fractal Insanity/Let it Snow (Unsure how long this sim is open, or any information about it. I found it in SL Destinations.)

Leave a Reply

