Uncategorized

~By your side

All I want now is to be with you
Cause you know I’ve been everywhere else
Looking back at what you got me through
You knew me better than I knew myself
(Song Lyrics “By Your side” Lifehouse)

byyourside_078

I usually love the Holidays, this year I’m struggling abit, but I’m trying to stay upbeat andp positive. This pose from Something New Poses and Props really helped keep up our Holiday Cheer having Cedric helping me by posing and decorating the tree. I visited a couple of events at the start of December and wowowoww. I ipcked up my dress at Collab, my necklace from We ❤ (which I just realized you can’t see very well but it’s a stunning necklace that wraps around the neck and has pussy willow buds at the end. It’s really just beautiful and I secretly love this type of flower. My hair by Doe is also at Collab, eye make up at Chapter 4 which had some really great gifts from many of the designers. Holdiays in Second Life are always cool because many events and stores have gifts/advents and hunts.

byyourside_079

When I feel lost and I can’t find my way
When words are at a loss I can hear you say

Here’s a close up of the awesome facemakeup. It comes with a Snowman, one with a Christmas Tree and one with like Red balls/ornamants or red glitter? You do have to tint your eye lashes white to see the make up so if you buy these READ the notecard! lol The house I am using is from Trompe called the Noelle Cottage and the lights on the floor are by Maxi Gossamer both house and lights can be found at Collabor88

Events
Collabor88
♥ Until Jan 6th 2017
We ♥ RP
♥ Until December 31st
The Arcade
♥ Until December 31st

 

  **DUE to Events coming and going I’m no longer going to link events. You can always message me in world at Nieandera Resident or look on Seraphim for the URLS.**

Body:
Mesh Body: Maitreya Mesh Body Lara V3.0 | Onyx LeShelle
Skin: Lumae :: Eirtae – T4 – Fawn | Lumiya Rae
Head: Catwa– Jessica | Catwa.Clip
Hands: VISTA Bento Prohand | Vista Barnes
Eyes: [LB Eyes] Alchemist: 8 | Santana Lumiere

Outfit/Jewelry:
(Yummy) Snowflake Rings – Marquise – Color | Polyester Partridge @ The Arcade
Catkin – necklace – silver  | Plurabelle Laszlo @ We ❤ Roleplay
Dress: Ison Sugar Plum Dress  | Harry Hyx @ Collabor88
Shoes: fri. – Sugar.Platforms |  Darling Monday  @ Collabor88

Hair & Makeup
Doe: Sugar | Helyanwe Vindaloo @ Collabor88
Nail polish and Lipstick by LaBoheme | Santana Lumiere
Nail Polish: [LB White Christmas Silver] Christmas Gift
Lipstick: [LB Lipstick] Athens Set 2  @ We Love Roleplay
Vengeful Threads – Catwa – Yule Lashes | @ Chapter Four

Pose:
Something New Poses & Props~  Deck The Tree   | AƖƖysση Dωyєr-AρρƖєωнутє Ƥιєяѕ  (allysondwyer)
SN~  | AƖƖysση Dωyєr-AρρƖєωнутє Ƥιєяѕ  (allysondwyer)

Decor:
House: Trompe Loeil – Noelle Cottage | C. Edo (cory.edo)
Lights on Floor: Maxi Gossamer  Fairy Lights Floor Tangle| Maxi Gossamer

 

Leave a Reply

