Uncategorized

~Just something..

lovemenow_038

Hello world! I took these pictures a few weeks ago, darn that real life got in the way and I wasn’t able to get them posted. A friend of mine was wearing an outfit that I loved, so I went to marketplace and well fell in love with this one too so bought both! So I don’t officially blog for them, but sometimes it’s nice to blog for people that aren’t my sponsors. 🙂 I just liked how cute and fall it looked and looked awesome with my new blonde tresses from Doe that was at the November round of The Gacha Garden, wait a few days and I’m sure Hely will have it out in her store.

lovemenow_034

Events
Genre
♥ Nov. 15 – Dec. 11, 2016

Body:
Mesh Body: Maitreya Mesh Body Lara V3.0 | Onyx LeShelle
Skin: Pink Fuel– Crystal Doll V2 | Mochi Milena
Head: Catwa– Gwen | Catwa.Clip
Eyes:Izzie’s – Lua Sick Eyes  iron mesh | Izzie Button

Outfit/Shoes:
EF: Cupric Necklace | empyreanforge
FurtaCor*: Leticia Tunic | Marinahh Mayako

Hair/Make-Up/Jewelery:
Doe: Kitty – Gacha| Helyanwe Vindaloo @ The Gacha Garden ended 11/30

Eyeshadow: alaskametro: Lipstick: Fall Essentials Make up Palette | Alaska Metropolitan @ Sad November
Dark Passions: Lets Dance | BCreative Wilde @ Genre

I’m also a very bad bad blogger. I took these pictures several weeks ago and I forgot to document what pose I used. BAD BAD ME!

 

**DUE to Events coming and going I’m no longer going to link events. You can always message me in world at Nieandera Resident or look on Seraphim for the URLS.**

Leave a Reply

