Uncategorized

~Baby you belong

There’s a reason why
You can look up every night
Every star in heaven is in its place
There’s a reason why
The full moon pulls the tide
And the waves roll in to a shore that always waits
And just like that
“Baby You belong with me” Faith Hill
From the Movie Lilo and Stitch

 

To my friends, my family Happy Thanksgiving! To my family I want you to know all of you belong. Real life has kept us apart with real life, sickness, family, and upcoming holidays but our bond stays strong.

 

i-hickory_058

I wish in Kansas it was getting colder but it’s not so I have to get my cold and snow fix in SL. I headed over to a sim called Telrunya Witner Wonderland. It’s so pretty, romantic and calming and after the last few weeks that’s something that’s really needed. I slipped into my new sweater from i`piteme called Hickory. So comfy and warm, comes in many sizes to fit the various bodies out there from standard to other mesh flesh. My Leggings are by Neve (or ColdLogic) I was having such a hard time finding leggins that worked with some of the various boots I have short or long and these fit amazing and no poking throug! Sweet right?

wltb_061

Now, we know I love my polishes and Miss. B has been working her fingers to the bone again for her Koffin Kuties, (not that she calls us that, but I thought it sounded cute). I’m wearing Shades of Red which is a new series she’s doing, she’s got several colors out (orange, reds, greens, browns, etc I’m also waiting for purple!) But these are so pretty with varying shades of red. I put on my make up that’s a new release for Sad November by Alaskametro, these jewel eyeshadow tones are so pretty. They come in 6 different colors, nice thing is Alaskametro provides them for Classic Avatar, Omega, Catwa, and Lelutka head appliers. Sweet right? I’m also wearing a soft pink lipstick that comes in a pack called Fall Essentials that has lipsticks and eye shadows but that’s over at O9.

 

Events
MBA
♥ Nov 10 – 30
Sad Novenber
♥  Nov 5-26th
O9
♥ Nov 9th-30th
The Kawaii Project
♥Until Dec 15th

Body:
Mesh Body: Maitreya Mesh Body Lara V3.0 | Onyx LeShelle
Skin: Pink Fuel– Crystal Doll V2 | Mochi Milena
Head: Catwa– Gwen | Catwa.Clip
Eyes:[LB Eyes] Corona | Santana Lumiere

Outfit/Shoes:
i`piteme: Hickory Sweater
~i~ Comfy Canvas Booties (not seen)
neve: Zeezee neutral legging – |ColdLogic

Hair/Make-Up/Jewelery:
Doe: Hanna – Gacha| Helyanwe Vindaloo @ The Kawaii Project

Eyeshadow: alaskametro: Jewel Eyeshadow |Alaska Metropolitan @ O9
Lipstick: Fall Essentials Make up Palette | Alaska Metropolitan @ Sad November
Polish: DP – Koffin Nails – Shades of Red  | BCreative Wilde @ MBA

Poses Used:
.Infinity Handy poses | Brandi Monroe

 

Vendor Pictures:

alaskametro-fallessentials-makeup-palette-for-catwaalaskametro-jewel-eyeshadow-for-catwakoffin-nails-fatpack-shades-of-red-v2

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

