Uncategorized

~Let the wind carry you home

The willow it weeps today
A breeze from the distance is calling your name
Unfurl your black wings and wait
Across the horizon it’s coming to sweep you away
It’s coming to sweep you away

Let the wind carry you home
Blackbird fly away
May you never be broken again

~Song Blackbird by Alterbridge~

heartbreaks_023

 Lately, I have been on an emotional roller coaster, and I won’t go into details.. but I really feel that this song.. and these pictures reflect some of that, the feeling of loss, of missing someone, or something. I wasn’t sure what I was going to blog as I was going through my inventory over the last few days then I unpacked this outfit by Emberotic’s Fashion Designs called Prissy catsuit. It’s funny how you can be looking for “something” and then can’t decide so you put something on and think “Oh I could do this!” but it turns out to be something totally different.

The fragile cannot endure
The wrecked and the jaded a place so impure
The static of this cruel world
Cause some birds to fly long before they’ve seen their day
Long before they’ve seen their day

letthewind024

The makeup I am wearing is a new release by La Boheme. I have to admit when I unpacked this last week I didn’t pay much attention to the names. But then today as I was looking at the lipsticks I thought “oh yeah she had some awesome eyeshadow too” and I peeked in the folder and about fell out of my chair, she had eye shadows named for me! So I’m wearing the La Boheme Namrah eye shadows, I love how smokey they are, and honestly perfect. They each have a tint of color to them, and I am wearing the smokey with a hint of red. The lipstick is also by La Boheme, called Rome. And if you follow me, then you know I love glossy kiss smacking lips!

carryhome_046

I wanted to give a really good closeup of this fabulous makeup. Just so tickled. I’m using it with the Gwen Head by Catwa. The earrings and bracelet I’m wearing are by blissere. My momma was there taking pictures of Alia’s store so I wandered around and had to buy something.. I mean I just CAN’T go into a store and NOT buy something and I love silver so there ya go and they’re really just dainty and pretty.

DarkPassion-HarlequinCollage.jpg

If you want to see these better, I’ve included the vendor pictures below the credits!!!

 

Events
SCALA Freakshow
♥ Oct 28 – Nov 13
We Love Roleplay
♥  Nov 4-30
FGC
♥ Nov 7th-Dec 7th

Body:
Mesh Body: Maitreya Mesh Body Lara V3.0 | Onyx LeShelle
Skin: Pink Fuel– Crystal Doll V2 | Mochi Milena
Head: Catwa– Gwen | Catwa.Clip
Eyes: Izzie’s – Lua Sick Eyes~Iron Mesh | Izzie Button

Outfit/Shoes:
Phedora. Nicole Heels Maitreya | Celena Galli
EFD98 Prissy Catsuit| Emberotic.draconia | New Release in Store
Or Marketplace
Made for:
~ 5 Standard Sizes
~ 1 Fitted Mesh for Maitreya
~ 1 Fitted Mesh for TMP (The Mesh Project)
~ 2 Fitted Mesh for Slink – Physique & Hourglass
~ 3 Fitted Mesh for Belleza – Venus, Isis & Freya
~ Texture Changing Hud with 7 Color options
~ Alphas for Classica Avatar

Hair/Make-Up/Jewelery:
Doe: Maleena – Gacha| Helyanwe Vindaloo @ Fantasy Gacha Carnival
LaBoheme  Catwa Lips Rome Set 1 | Santana Lumiere @ We❤Roleplay
Eyeshadow: by La Boheme Namrah @ We❤Roleplay
Polish: DP – Koffin Nails –  Harlequin’s Desire | BCreative Wilde @ SCLA Freak Show
Earrings: [blissiere] starlight jewelry set – silver – smoke | Alia Whitfield
Rings: Izzie’s – Spring Midi Rings (silver)  | Izzie Button

Poses Used:

{.:exposeur:.} Heart Broken | RubyStarlight Writer  On Marketplace only

 

Vendor pictures

efd_98-catsuit-posterkoffin-nails-fatpack-harlequins-desire

lb-lipstick-rome-set-1-_catwa-applier_-boxed
Rome Set 1
lb-ad-catwa-eyeshadow-namrah
Namrah Set
Leave a Reply

