Uncategorized

~Next November

 

So I’m waiting for this test to end,
so these lighter days can soon begin;
I’ll be alone, but maybe more carefree,
Like a kite that floats so effortlessly;
(Song lyrics to November by Azure Ray)

nextnovember_013

There are so many awesome events this month between the monthly Collabor88 to Pumpkin Town, two of my favorite events. I look forward all year to Pumpkin Town and all the things Halloween. When I went to Collab, I saw this outfit by Blueberry called Blaire and just HAD to have it, usually I can’t afford the fatpack but this time I was like “I WANT the fatpack!

nextnovember_012

So i bought the fatpack of both the top and the skirt. I love that you can change not only the color of the shirt, but the buttons, as well as the belt and metals on the belt. I paired it with the stockings and shoes by Reign called Jane. I love a thigh high stocking, these two ladies sure know how to make a woman feel beautiful, elegant and sexy all at the same time.

My hair is by Doe called Mari, I love the braid that comes over the forehead and down the right side of the face. I even went outside of my box using the exclusive hair using colors instead of just straight blonde or brown. ~chuckles~ I even added the black roses to the side of the braid, these also come with creepy eyeballs you can add into the center of the rose.

nextnovember_007

I have had the pleasure for blogging for Dark Passions/Koffin Nails for almost 2 years now, I’m still thrilled every time I get a blogger box from Miss. B. This polish is called “Next November” Hence the name of the blog, these are a stunning fall polish with such vibrant colors. Just love the elegant feel and they went so perfect with my Blueberry Blaire outfit.

You can see the rest of the amazing colors below in the credits.

My lipsticks are by La Boeheme that you can find at We ❤ Roleplay. Santana took the month of August off, and she came back STRONG! She’s began making lipstick appliers for the catwa mesh heads but she also makes them for the letluka mesh head. I was thrilled when she told me she was going to be making them for the catwa since that’s what I wear. I was disappointed when I went to my catwa and couldn’t wear her other lipsticks so now I’m a happy girl! *HAPPY HAPPY DANCE*, and she didn’t let me down. Stunning colors, both glittery, glossy and matte finishes. From light and pales to dark and gothic. Santana is my go to girl for lipsticks. I try other creators but I always go back to my Laboheme. And her mesh eyes, so creative in her styling. Blogs for her mesh eyes coming soon.

 

Events
Pumpkin Town
♥  Oct 1-31st
We Love Role Play
♥ Oct 4th-31st
Collabor88
♥ Ends November 6th
Gacha Guardian
♥ Unsure of the dates, but this is a sim hopping event. Click the stone, buy from the gacha’s, get a key and a treasure. It’s way cool. Link links you to their web page.

Body:
Mesh Body: Maitreya Mesh Body Lara V3.0 | Onyx LeShelle
Skin: Lumae :  Sabine T5 – Dulce
Head: Catwa– Jessica | Catwa.Clip
Eyes: .ARISE. Lana Eyes / Sky | Hᴇʟɢᴀ Oѕᴋʌʀ (lonlysoule)

Outfit/Shoes:
Blueberry: Blare Skirt and Top | blueberryxx @ Collabor88
Reign: Jane Shoes/Stocking combo | kenadeecole @ Collabor88

Hair/Make-Up/Jewelery:
Doe: Mari | Helyanwe Vindaloo @ Gacha Guardians
Dark Passions: Next November|BCreative Wilde (Free gift @ Pumpkin Town)
LaBoheme  Catwa Lips Madris Set  4 | Santana Lumiere (@ We ❤ Roleplay

Pose:
oOo Studio:Poses from the packs Velvet and Glances used | Olaenka Chesnokov

Sim Used:
It All Starts With a Smile

Vendor Pics so you can see the awesome choices and colors.

lb-ad-catwa-lips-madrid-set-4koffin-nails-fatpack-next-novembermari-gacha-exclusivemari-gacha

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

