Uncategorized

~Whisper

I’m frightened by what I see
But somehow I know
That there’s much more to come
Immobilized by my fear
And soon to be
Blinded by tears
I can stop the pain
If I will it all away

reignbloggersearch2016

Recently Reign opened up their blogger applications, and I thought WHY not! So here we are, the pic above is my submission to be a blogger for Reign. But I can’t just take a picture and not blog what I’m trying for, so I paired the delicious Mishi boots with Blueberries black Tink Jeans.

I love the Sim called Arranmore, so creepy. I found this fellow and thought he needed some company. Beauty and the Zombie kind of.

Body:
Mesh Body: Maitreya Mesh Body Lara V3.0 | Onyx LeShelle
Skin: Lumae :  Sabine T5 – Dulce
Head: Catwa– Jessica | Catwa.Clip
Eyes: .ARISE. Lana Eyes / Brown | Hᴇʟɢᴀ Oѕᴋʌʀ (lonlysoule)

Outfit/Shoes:
Blueberry / Tink / Thigh High Sizes – Maitreya | Blueberry (blueberryxx)
Blueberry – Luxe Box – Leign Bustier – Maitreya | Blueberry (blueberryxx)
REIGN.- Mishi Thigh High Boots JEANS | Kenadee Reign (kenadeecole)

Hair/Make-Up/Jewelery:
Doe:  Marina (solid) – Fatpack | | Helyanwe Vindaloo
Essences [Nurin] lipsticks for Catwa | Mr. Lambert (inka.mexicola) **FREE on MP**

Background Decorations @ Arranmore

{vespertine}-dreamers vehicle/poet
[MF] Victorian broken street light
Skye Ancient Wall End 2
DRD Mystery mansion

Leave a Reply

