Uncategorized

Chillaxin`

The last few days have been kind of rough for me, had the stomach flu or something so it was nice to fix a cup of hot tea this morning making my way down to our garden area at home to settle in for some quiet time while the house was still quiet. I love this area of our home, you can hear a sprinkler for our tigers and a different one for the kids, then there’s the sound of frogs, crickets and general bird sounds, it’s so peaceful. All the kids were sleeping away so I could just enjoy the quiet time.

Chillaxin_074

 

Then I had a wonderful surprise when my son joined me before he headed off to work for the day. It was kind of nice just to have some quiet time with him granted I had gone to lay down and had left myself online while I napped, but it was a wonderful surprise to wake up to to have this picture of DJ and I since we don’t have any of just the two of us. (Thank you Amanda!)

Namrah (Mom) and DJ - Morning Coffee August 2016
Picture taken by Amanda Knight

Events
LoveFest 2016
(Lovecraft Celebration Event)
♥Aug 13-21, 2016
anyBody
♥ Ends August 31
WomenStuff Hunt 
♥August 1st – 31st

Body:
Mesh Body: Maitreya Mesh Body Lara V3.0 | Onyx LeShelle
Skin: Pink Fuel Morgana | Mochi (mochi.milena)
Head: Catwa– Jessica | Catwa.Clip
Eyes: .ARISE. Lana Eyes / Brown | Hᴇʟɢᴀ Oѕᴋʌʀ (lonlysoule) @ anyBody

Outfit/Shoes:
Maci ~ Summer Romper – | Magia Emolite @ WomenStuff Hunt

Hair/Make-Up/Jewelery:
Magika – Summer | Sabina Gully  ** New Release
Dark Passions: Key Of The Nile |BCreative Wilde @ LoveFest 2016

 

Pose:
Something New Poses & Props: Me & My Coffee | Allysondwyer **New Release**
Picture 1: Coffee 1
Picture 2: Coffee 2 DJ is using the sit in the swing

Decor:
{CE} Garden Swing Trellis {Ash} | Paige Raven
Cozy Essential Outdoor garden set

If you want to know what DJ is wearing, just ask and I’lla sk him.

 

Leave a Reply

