Uncategorized

~Good Feelin`

Oh, oh, sometimes I get a good feeling, yeah
I get a feeling that I never never never never had before, no no
I get a good feeling, yeah
Oh oh, sometimes I get a good feeling, yeah
I get a feeling that I never never never never had before, no no
I get a good feeling, yeah

Sometimes, you just need to go back to black, kick back in something girly and hang out. When you get a good feeling bout something, you just watn to wear it, shout it to the world. These poses are by Image Essentials @ there are 4 different poses, 2 rares (not shown) that are two friends hanging out. My outfit is by i`pitǝmē, which is a creator I had never heard of but being a new blogger again for We Love to Blog, I’m getting to learn all kinds of designers. I have to say I love hello kitty so this outfit was fun to wear!

hanging1_103

Hanging2_109.png

Hanging3_110Hangingout4_112

CHECK OUT THESE AWESOME METALIC COLORS!!! These fabulous nails are an exclusive that you can find at the Mesh Body Addicts Fair. Different then your average monthly MBA event, this is a fair that’s HUGE covering two big sims with mesh creators from all over the grid. I promise you won’t be disappointed!

DK-GoldbeautyDP SilverDPRosegold

Shoes! Yes, yes whenever 50L Friday comes around there are three things I look for.. Hair, shoes and decor. 🙂 So YAY! For Livalle shoes, she always hooks us up so nicely with some awesome shoes. It’s a fat pack of awesome colors, and set for medium slink feet. The hair I’m wearing is Doe, fun, and quirky I decided to find my punkish bone and go with some wilder colors then my normal blonde and brown and Hely always does some awesome freaking color combos.

Events

Dreamful
♥ Ends August 22nd
Thrift Shop
♥ Ends August 28th
Mesh Body Addicts Fair
♥Aug 1 – 21, 2016

Body:
Mesh Body: Maitreya Mesh Body Lara V3.0 | Onyx LeShelle
Skin: Pink Fuel Morgana | Mochi (mochi.milena)
Head: Catwa– Jessica | Catwa.Clip
Eyes: IKON: Charm Eyes – Brown | Ikon Innovia

Outfit/Shoes:
{Livalle} Revelry -Platform Heels- Noir Leather | Lindsey Warwick (Formerly @ FLF)
~i~ Black Glam Bibs & ~i~ Hello Cropped Tank | τσÿ (toy.wiskee) **New Release**

Hair/Make-Up/Jewelery:
Doe: Jayden | Helyanwe Vindaloo @ Dreamful
Dark Passions: Metallic Essentials | BCreative Wilde @ MBA FAIR 2016

Leave a Reply

