Uncategorized

~Turn to you

 

When I’m lost in the rain,
In your eyes I know I’ll find the light
To light my way.
And when I’m scared,
And losing ground,
When my world is going crazy,
You can turn it all around.
And when I’m down you’re there
– pushing me to the top.
You’re always there,
giving me all you’ve got.

Recently Cedric and I went on trial with Amanda and Devin, we met Amanda and Devin through our other son and daughter Caesey and Tatty. They’ve been forever siblings for like forever. 🙂 We watched Amanda and Devin go through various trials in the time that we’ve known them and we’ve been blessed to be their friends and now their parents. I want Amanda and Devin to always know that they can turn to us, that we’ll be there for them. We’ll be their shelter through the storms and be there to encourage them and lift them. I loved being able to kidnap my daughter Amanda for this pose called Bohemian Besties by .snap happy poses. It was nice being able to spend time with Amanda and just chat and catch up.

Namrah&Amanda_006

There’s just something about mother & daughter time that makes me happy. 🙂

The hair I am wearing is by Doe, and you can only find this until the 30th at The Seasons Story. I like that we almost look alike!

Namrah-Amanda_008.jpg

For a shield from the storm,
For a friend, for a love
to keep me safe and warm
I turn to you.
For the strength to be strong,
For the will to carry on
For everything you do,
for everything that’s true
I turn to you.
When I lose the will to win,
I just reach for you and
I can reach the sky again.
I can do anything

DPWiccan

We all know I have this addiction of nail polishes right? Sure, I know you remember, shoes, hair, nail polishes *nods* I thought you remembered. So this is Dark Passions new release for Mesh Body Addict’s called Wiccan Essentials, three different designs, each come in red, gold and silver. BCreative makes polishes for Slink, Maitreya & Omega. Fatpacks and singles!

Events
The Seasons Story
♦ Ends July 30th
One Word
♦ July 17th-31st
Mesh Body Addicts
♦July 10 – 31, 201

 

Body:
Mesh Body: Maitreya Mesh Body Lara V3.0 | Onyx LeShelle
Skin: Pink Fuel Morgana | Mochi (mochi.milena)
Head: Catwa– Jessica | Catwa.Clip
Eyes: IKON: Hope Eyes-Passion | Ikon Innovia

Outfit/Shoes:
Duck NippleSLX Outfit: Asvalt | beanster potato **Newish Release**
Outfit comes with Top (color hud/jeans/braclets, necklace and shoes!)

Hair/Make-Up/Jewelery:
Doe: Rebecca– | Helyanwe Vindaloo @ Seasons Story
Dark Passions: Wiccan Essentials | BCreative Wilde @ MBA
Koffin Nails - Fatpack - Wiccan Essential
Poses:
SnapHappy: Bohemian Besties | SкуƖєя Mαяιαηα Ɗєє-ƇσѕтєƖƖσ (skyler.solano) @ OneWord
Something New: Blog My Nails ~| AllysonDwyer ~Available in world

 

Amanda is wearing:

Foxes – Vintage Tied Tees – Luxebox Exclusive
Erratic – Taylor Denim Pants
Elikatira – Rayne Hair
Reign – Sybill Heels
Spell – Luna Ring Silver (Gacha)
Izzie’s – Say It With A Bracelet – Loved (Gacha)
Bamse – Peace & Love Necklace (Free Gift)

Decor/Scenery:

LB-Little Branch: WeepingWillow.V2 | Cari McKeenan
Heart – Aubretia (Multi colors)  | Lilith Heart
~*GOD*~ Monarch Butterfly – Orange Cluster| Kayle Matzerath
~*GOD*~ Arthemis Butterfly – Purple Cluster | Kayle Matzerath
Jian :: Cobblestone Path – |  Kalia Firelyte
Hayabusa Design: Populus Serotina Peuplier HD-F M7 v1-1 T1 | Mitsuko Kytori

Song by Christina Aguilera “I Turn to You”

Leave a Reply

