Uncategorized

~Beach Days

I love the beach, I love being on and near the water. There are some amazing poses at Pose Hop this round that are wrapped around the theme Water. From couple poses, single poses, poses by the pool and families building sand castles. There’s a little something for everyone.

Snapshot_010

Pose used: :Luane’s World – How much we Enjoy – couples pose

One of the things I loved about Florida is walking on the beach with Cedric, holding his hand, feeling the sand squish between my toes. This pose was a very happy memory of that happy time.

Snapshot_015
-terra-design-Float (multi poses)

I love floating in the water, I think in another life I was a fish or a cat. I’ve had the pleasure of seeing whales at Sea World, and watching them swim they are so breathtaking beautiful. Not sure I’d be this relaxed if I was swimming this close to one, but I sure had fun trying to catch some pictures with the whale in the background.

Snapshot_016

I really liked how this picture turned out, seeing my love on the shore line as I frolic in the ocean, yet I feel there’s so much longing and need in this picture. Maybe it’s just me.

LaBoheme Polish Collage

The polishes I’m wearing are by La Boheme, these were a recent new release. Santana does a really wonderful job at the lace and elegant pairing with vibrant pastel colors. I chose the silver detail of the  Jalika polish but it also comes in gold as well. The colors above are only 4 of the 10 color choices you get! So not only do you get beautiful polishes, you get them at affordable prices. See below for the details and color choices.

Events
The Pose Hop
♦June 15-June 30th
The Fantasy Collective
♦Ends July 15th

 

Body:
Mesh Body: Maitreya Mesh Body Lara V3.0 | Onyx LeShelle
Skin: Pink Fuel Morgana | Mochi (mochi.milena)
Head: Catwa– Jessica | Catwa.Clip
Eyes: [LB Eyes]  Fairy Dust Set| Santana Lumiere (Former We❤roleplay)

Outfit/Shoes:
Blueberry Peach Bikini |Blueberryxx

Hair/Make-Up/Jewelery:
Doe: Moyra V1 – | Helyanwe Vindaloo @ The Fantasy Collective
La Boheme – Jalika Silver | Santana Lumiere

Poses:
Hand Pose: Something New~ Blog My Pose-AƖƖysση Dωyєr-AρρƖєωнутє Ƥιєяѕ  (allysondwyer

:LW: poses – How much we Enjoy – couples pose

Cedric is wearing:

Body:
Mesh Body: #TheMeshProject
Eyes: IKON ‘Sunrise’ Eyes – Deep Silver
Feet: Slink Feet

Outfit/Shoes:
L&B Swear (Athletic) “Classic” T-Shirt – GE
..::GioMEN::.. Jean Shorts [LIGHT BLUE] L

Hair:
/Wasabi Pills/ Zack Hair – Night shadow

LB Nail Ad OMNI Jalika SilverLB Nail Ad OMNI Jalika Gold

Leave a Reply

