Uncategorized

~Just another Sunday

Today in the US it’s Father’s Day and since I lost my dad over 8 years ago for me it’s just another Lazy Sunday. Today I’m bringing you a new release from Tori Stylez. She does some amazing texturing work in her clothes. Even though it’s summer, and hotter than a popcorn fart in some states (yes I just said hotter then a popcorn fart, one of my dad’s favorite sayings when it gets extremely hot.) There are evenings that it does get a little cool outside and so this top is PERFECT for those nights when you’re sitting outside around the campfire with your family telling stories. Little tank, a cardigan sweater and tight-fitting jeans with a pair of comfortable sneakers. I’m game.

JustanotherSunday_004

Because the sweater is so amazing, I wanted something fun and quirky so I painted my nails with this Lazy/Crazy Dazy nail polish by Koffin Nails, in fact it’s so quirky and beautiful that it comes in two different styles. The pastel touch that I’m currently wearing but for those dark gothic people out there it comes in a black/silver version as well. You can have two different solid colors, two colors with flowers splattered over your nail, some with stripes, and some with flip-flop color/flower combo. Really my description can’t do these amazing polishes justice so well just GO BUY THEM. You will NEVER be disappointed in a product by Koffin Nails. They come in Maitreya, Slink, Omega and sometimes Belleza for those Belleza girls!

Justanothersundaycollage

I wanted to give you one more shot of the amazing sweater/tank combo and these jeans, my goodness, Blueberry sure knows how to make my assets look just spectacular! 🙂 *wiggles*

JustanotherSunday_022

Events
Tropical Summer Fair
♦June 3 – June 17
Cosmetic Fair 
♦ June 15th-30th
Hairolgy
Ends June 30th

 

Body:
Mesh Body: Maitreya Mesh Body Lara V3.0 | Onyx LeShelle
Skin: Pink Fuel Morgana | Mochi (mochi.milena)
Head: Catwa– Jessica | Catwa.Clip
Eyes: [LB Eyes]  Fairy Dust Set| Santana Lumiere (Former We❤ roleplay)

Outfit/Shoes:
TS-Taylor-Crochet | Torid Silverweb
[Gos] Low Tops (with cupake applier) | Gospel Voom

Hair/Make-Up/Jewelery:
pr!tty – Jeanie – | Karla Marama  (FREE GIFT)
Blueberry –Pizza Jeans – CutieBootie |Blueberryxx
DP – Koffin Nails – Crazy Dazy |BCreative Wilde @ Cosmetic Fair
Kaithleen – Gentle Lip Gloss | Kaithleen (zlyskritek)  @ Tropical Summer Fair

Poses:
!bang Various poses from pose packs 450-459, 470-474 and 480-489 | Luna Jubilee

Leave a Reply

