Uncategorized

~Me too

Who’s that sexy thing I see over there?
That’s me, standin’ in the mirror
What’s that icy thing hangin’ ’round my neck?
That’s gold, show me some respect

I thank God every day
That I woke up feelin’ this way
And I can’t help lovin’ myself
And I don’t need nobody else, nuh uh

MeTo_058

This summer the song came out called “Me to” by Megan Trainor, and though I think the song is kind of conceited I LOVE IT! It makes my feet move and it makes me want to dance. When I saw the pose from Image Essentials for the Pose Lover Fair I decided that I needed to go shopping! So off to the Tropical Summer Fair I went and bought this fabulous bikini from Glitzz. It makes me want to feel conceited  you know that lyric:

Meto_078

If I was you, I’d wanna be me too
I’d wanna be me too
I’d wanna be me too
If I was you, I’d wanna be me too
I’d wanna be me too
I’d wanna be me too

hehe yeah.. I’d wanna be me too. I feel very uplifted by the song, and wishing I totally could hit the beach!
My polish is by Dark Passions that you can also get at Tropical Summer Fair, I love hibiscus flowers and so these are just stunning in a multiple of color choices. My hair is by enVogue, now I’ve never bought EnVogue before, but I’m definitely a fan now and will look for them in my future. It comes with a pretty flower that you can wear in your hair, changing the band and the flower. Very pretty!

Meto_060

THEN there’s the CORGIS! By Jian, I’m addicted to Jian, but these Corgi’s, omg adorable, freaking adorable. My son has a corgi, it’s been his dream to have a Corgi for years and he finally got one this spring. So Corgi’s are special to my heart. The ones I have out are the Beach Corgi in trunks (Rare) that is a companion, and the Beach Corgi with cooler (rare) the kite flying corgi was the special edition that you get when you play the machine 50 times. (YES! I did!) Neat thing is you can change the glasses, trunks and colors of the corgis! Awesomesauce!

MeToCollage

Here’s a closer shot of the hair band in the Rihanna hair.. So Pretty!

 

Events
Tropical Summer Fair
♦June 3 – June 17
Pose Lover (Round 9)
♦May 31-June 14
The Arcade

 

Body:
Mesh Body: Maitreya Mesh Body Lara V3.0 | Onyx LeShelle
Skin: Pink Fuel Morgana | Mochi (mochi.milena)
Head: Catwa– Jessica | Catwa.Clip
Eyes: [LB Eyes] Hearts Set 2 – Amethyst | Santana Lumiere (Former We ❤ roleplay)

Outfit/Shoes:
[Glitzz] Elle Bikini – Tropical1 Suit | ℒϊssค βØЋм (lissa.bohm) @ Tropical Summer Fair

Hair/Make-Up/Jewelery:
enVOGUE HAIR – Rihanna  | Casandra Rain @ Tropical Summer Fair
DP – Koffin Nails – Tropical Daze |BCreative Wilde @ Tropical Summer Fair
**RE**  Eden Necklace | RealEvil (crashnoww) @ Tropical Summer Fair
Kaithleen – Gentle Lip Gloss | Kaithleen (zlyskritek)  @ Tropical Summer Fair

Poses:
Image Essentials: Chillin | Kay Weston @ Pose Lover

Decorations:
Jian  Beach Corgi’s | Kalia Firelyte @ The Arcade

 

A better look at the Dark Passions Tropical Daze Polish:

Koffin Nails - Fatpack - Tropical Daze

Leave a Reply

