Uncategorized

~Say Something…

Say something, I’m giving up on you
I’ll be the one, if you want me to
Anywhere I would’ve followed you
Say something, I’m giving up on you

SaySomething_80

I’ve always loved the song “Say Something” by Great Big World, it’s such a powerful song. When I saw this pose from Pose Hop by Terra Designs called “Grief” I knew exactly what song I wanted to use, what outfit I wanted to wear. He holds her so carefully, she lays trustingly in her arms or has she given up on life? Has she given up on them? There are so many things that you can take away from this pose. Grief, love, adoration, trust and more. What do you see?

And I am feeling so small
It was over my head
I know nothing at all

And I will stumble and fall
I’m still learning to love
Just starting to crawl

saysomething_083

The outfit is by Kaithleen’s called “Sheer Silk Gacha” that you can get at this round of Fantasy Gacha Carnival, I’m wearing the black but  it comes in a variety of colors as well as some body chains too.

 

Events:
Pose Hop (in store event, hop to each pose store
♦May 15-May 30th
Fantasy Gacha Carnival
♦ May 4th to June 7th
Thrift Shop
♦May 7 – 28, 2016

Body:
Slink: Hands (Casual) | Siddean Munro
Mesh Body: Maitreya Mesh Body Lara V3.0 | Onyx LeShelle
Skin: Lumae  Eirtae – Solaris GG V2 | Lumiya Rae
Head: Catwa– Jessica | Catwa.Clip

Outfit/Shoes:
Kaithleen’s  Sheer Silk Gacha  |Kaithleen (zlyskritek) @ Fantasy Gacha Carnival

Hair/Make-Up/Jewelery:
~Tableau Vivant~ Faux dreads – Namiriel – | M4ri1yn Magic
.::Supernatural:  | Sombria Baily @ Thrift Shop
Cae :: Septum Piercing :: Bali 2 | Cae (caelan.hancroft)

Poses:
– terra design – Grief | Cutebaby Melody

 

Leave a Reply

