Cae · Dark Passions · Genre · IE · Image Essentials Poses and Props · Kaithleens · Koffin Nails · Uncategorized · Wasabi Pills

~Take my breath away

Takemybreath_050

Watching every motion
In my foolish lover’s game
On this endless ocean
Finally lovers know no shame

Takemybreath_052

I was a teenager in the 80’s, I grew up with some of the goofiest videos but some of the most breath taking music. Those were the days, I think it’s normal when we hear a song from yesteryear that we look back and think about what was going on during that time of our lives and how that music touched our lives. Music is a very big part of my life and often I work with music to find inspiriation to match what I’m blogging. The outfit I’m wearing is by Kaithleen’s. It’s the summer maxi skirt at this round of Cosmo. It comes in many different shades of colors for a very affordable price. It also goes with last month’s top, the tape top with chain. (Also matches the skirt in colors.) When I saw this skirt posted on facebook it did take my breath way. I’m a maxi skirt girl. I love them, I have several that I wear through the summer and probably would wear more. Maybe I should get out my sewing machine and get busy.. Hmmms.

takemybreath_047

Sometimes I feel like such a girly girl. Can’t get enough of these nails by Dark Passions called Edwardian Elegance. To me they look a little naughty, yet they’re still beautiful and of course come in several different fabulous colors!

takemybreath_049

Events
Genre
◆ April 15th-May 11th
Cosmopolitian Event
Until May 7th
The Garage Fair
◆ May 1-15

Body:
Slink: Hands (Casual) Feet (High) | Siddean Munro
Mesh Body: Maitreya Mesh Body Lara V3.0 | Onyx LeShelle
Skin: Glam Affair – Amberly | Aida Ewing
Head: Logo Sadie | Maximillion Grant

Outfit/Shoes:
Kaithleen’s Summer Maxi Skirt and Tape Top with Chain |Kaithleen (zlyskritek)
Skirt @ Cosmo Top @ Mainstore

Hair/Make-Up/Jewelery:
/Wasabi Pills/ Phoebe v2|MissAllSunday Lemon  Former FLF item
Dark Passions-Edwardian Elegance |BCreative Wilde @ Genre
Cae :: Septum Piercing :: Bali 2 | Cae (caelan.hancroft)

Poses:
IEFeminine Touch 1 and 2 pose packs | Kay Weston @ Main Store
Other poses used Show me the shoes @ The Garage Fair

The Poses:

Dark Passions - Koffin Nails - Fatpack - Edwardian Elegance

Leave a Reply

