.mien poses · Black Fashion Fair · Dark Passions · Doe · Image Essentials Poses and Props · Kaithleens · REIGN

~To make you feel my love~

I’d go hungry, I’d go black and blue
I’d go crawling down the avenue
There ain’t nothing that I wouldn’t do
To make you feel my love

Snapshot_001

There’s just something sexy about a dress with a plunging backline that gives you a hint of what’s beneath but the front covers from here to there. The feel of His hands as they snake down the back, stroking bare flesh to tease just at the base of one’s spine. Knowing that you look intoxicating, you feel intoxicating. Beauty in a sheath dress that’s what I felt when I put this little number on by Kaithleen.  The beaded cocktail dress is currently at Black Fashion Fair and it comes in black and white, with gold or silver beaded trim. I thought the white looked so elegant yet sexy.

My husband and I haven’t had much time together lately, and recently I lost my job so I’m hoping to find me again. I was burning at both ends of the candle and just worn out. But now, now I have time to do special things so today I took some of my gacha finds from The Gacha Guardian and created a wonderful little area to dance, and pose for pictures with my Love.

 

Cedric&Namrah_012

This pose is found in the Roawnwood Treasure Key from The Gacha Guardians (10 items, you get a treasure key to a magic box) it’s a pile of rocks shaped like a heart with candles and rose petals that has a variety of poses from stands, talks, to dancing and seduction. I felt swept off my feet and just had to snap a picture of being in the man of my dreams arms. 🙂 Cheesey I’m sure but I do totally adore this guy even when we’re having rough times.

The hair I’m wearing is called Lovely by Doe, it’s a long hair, that has roses and braids in the back, truly lovely like it’s name! I liked it that you could change EACH rose color to a different color but I kept it simple with the Black/white theme. Lovely can be found at this round of Epiphany, don’t waste time, go go go!  My polish is by Dark Passions which can be found at Black Fashion Fair (along with the dress by Kaithleen). The polish is called Black on Black and really my pictures do NOT do this polish justice, there are 9 different choices, some are matted and some are shiny. My personal is the black flame, but no, I like them all. It’s elegant yet edgy.

Thank you for your patience while I re-arrange my blog over here on Word Press.
❤ With love, Namrah
Events
◆ April 15 – April 30th
The Gacha Guardian
◆ April 1st-3oth
◆ Ends May 5th
 Body:
Slink: Hands (Casual) Feet (High) | Siddean Munro
Mesh Body: Maitreya Mesh Body Lara V3.0 | Onyx LeShelle
Skin: Glam Affair – Amberly | Aida Ewing
Head: Logo Sadie | Maximillion Grant

Outfit:
Kaithleen’s– Beaded Cocktail Dress | Kaithleen Brody (zlyskritek) @ The Black Fashion Fair
Reign Bow pumps- Black |  Oրհεlἶმ Kεղმძεε F. Rεἶցղ (kenadeecole)

Hair/Make-Up:
Doe– Lovely |Helyanwe Vindaloo @ The Epiphany
Dark Passions– Black on Black  |BCreative Wilde @ The Black Fashion Fair

Poses:

Picture 1: Image Essentals : Body Line Pose Pack |Kay Weston

Picture 2 Roawenwood Say you will love me Dance Circle

Pose 3: Mien Poses Pose me amazing 02  | Connie Stratten *Former gift at an event

Decor:

Roanwood Say You Will | Searlait Nitschke @ The Gacha Guardians

{RW} Gacha Guardians - Say You Will Lovers{RW} Gacha Guardians - Say You Will Lovers Dance Circle

Leave a Reply

