.ploom · Alchemy · FBD · Image Essentials · MOoh! · The Secret Affair · The White Armory

Mirror Mirror… Who’s the fairest…

I’m not very good at stepping outside of my comfort zone into the realm of fantasy and make believe. But when I was asked to choose one of the new poses from Image Essentials, I couldn’t help but pick “Who’s the Fairest” of course, I didn’t go with my typical black hair and red lips like I could have,I started out casual then went from there diving into my inventory I picked pieces from The Armory then decided to dress it up with the face mask by Alchemy from this round of The Secret Affair. Then I was like “OH my gosh! That dress!” So in the middle of taking pictures, I rushed back to TSA and got the Alchemy dress! I hope you enjoy my take on an old classic tale.

Queen: Slave in the magic mirror, come from the farthest space, through wind and darkness I summon thee. Speak! Let me see thy face.

 Magic Mirror: What wouldst thou know, my Queen?

Queen: Magic mirror on the wall, who is the fairest one of all?

Magic Mirror: Famed is thy beauty, Majesty. But hold, a lovely maid I see. Rags cannot hide her gentle grace. Alas, she is more fair than thee.

Queen: Alas for her! Reveal her name.

  Magic Mirror: Lips red as the rose. Hair black as ebony. Skin white as snow.

Namrah’s Look:
Shape: Panda Punx Neri Shape and Skin @ Lubbly Jubblies
Hair: .ploom Carrie @ The Hair Fair 2014
Outfit in Pictures 1-3: FBD now MOoH!: Love me Casual 
Outfit in Pictures 4-6,9: “TWA” Sleeping Beauty Mesh Gown Set-Malificent (TWA= The White Armory)
Outfit in Pictures 7-8: Alchemy Dream Dress Simple Orchid,Mask is Alchemy – Dreams – Filigree Mask – Violet Found at The Secret Affair
Slink Hands: Casual feet High
Eyes: IKON-Sapphire
Wedding ring by Lapointe & Bastchilde
Socks Picture 9: -{ZOZ}- Available @ -{ZOZ}- Mainstore
POSE!!!!! Image Essentials: Who’s the Fairest  GA SummerFest
Leave a Reply

